Loading...

Term Dates

                                                    Return to School:        Monday, 26th August, 2019.  Start of Term Timetable see here

                                                    October Break:            Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November, 2019.

                                                    Christmas Holidays:    Monday, 23rd December to Friday, 3rd January 2020.

                                                    February Break:           Monday, 17th February to 21st February, 2020.

                                                    Easter Holidays:           Monday, 6th April  to  Friday, 17th April, 2020.

                                                    Summer Holidays:        Friday, 29th May, 2020.


                                                    Please note that school will also close during terms time on the below dates:

                                                    JCT Staff Development Day:       Friday 13th September 2019

                                                    JCT Staff Cluster CPD Day:         Monday 25th November 2019

                                                    St Patrick's Day Closures:           Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

                                                    May Bank Holiday:                        Monday 4th May 2020


School Calendar 

                                                    To download a copy of the school 2019-20 school calendar (including key dates) please click here.



                      



Contact Us

Ursuline Secondary School Blackrock, Cork, T12HR04

Phone: 021 - 4358012

Email: ursulineschool@gmail.com

Useful Information

Opening Hours: 8.30 am to 4.30 pm

Principal: Mr Patrick McBeth

Deputy Principal: Ms Paula Goggin

Useful Links